Patient Testimonials

Patients of Dr. Peter Schmid are more than pleased with their procedures at the Institute of Aesthetic Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery, as our testimonials illustrate.
View our patient testimonial videos.
View general videos.

Dear Dr. Schmid,

We cannot thank you enough for your help in making Brady's ears look more natural. I have known for years that you have a true gift and we have been so blessed to have you share that gift with Brady. Honestly, for the first time in his life, I look at him and don't see or focus on his ears. I see his smile, his freckles, his hair and best of all, his self-confidence and pride. Thnak you for helping me help him find that. 

Please pass on our gratitude to your entire office staff for their hard work, patience and dedication. We worked with Lora and Kelsea the most, but know that the others helped along the way, too. 

The Bearson Family: Rebecca, Brady, Brad and Brooke

From Brady:

Dr. Schmid, thank you for fixing my ears. I love them. You're the best. -Brady

- Brady, Jul 2017, Otoplasty

"For over 3 years I had been contemplating what to do with my "crepey neck." I finally made an appointment to see Dr. Schmid, and he discussed with me what a neck lift could do for me. The neck lift would include a lower face lift.

I was very surprised at the lack of pain after this surgery. 

I would suggest to anyone who is thinking about this procedure to get a consultation now. Know what the options are. The staff is wonderful, and Dr. Schmid is very skilled, informative and reassuring. 

I am so delighted with the results of my procedure. My neck looks youthful and normal again.

- Norma, Jul 2017, Face Lift - Rhytidectomy

Services, treatment, communications, results, dissemination of information, etc., all outstanding! I feel like I am a part of the Schmid office family.

- Karen, Feb 2017, Blepharoplasty, Face Lift - Rhytidectomy

Dr. Schmid is passionate about his work and his patients. Because of this, he was attentive to my concerns and explained them in a conscientious manner. He exceeded my expectations, this securing my return. His office staff was compassionate, kind and very knowledgable. 

- Pamela, Feb 2017, Botox Cosmetic Injections

The office is lovely...private and relaxing, nice music. Staff extremely friendly and professional. Dr. Schmid's "bedside manner" is outstanding. 

My first time out with friends, my BFF said she was looking around the room and everyone looked older except me! An aquaintance asked how old I was, and I told her 62. She replied, "I want to know what creams you are using on your face!" Someone else saw a recent picture of me and told me I look like a teenager (ha ha!).  

So, thank you. I highly recommend Dr Schmid and staff to anyone.

- Sherry, Nov 2016, Face Lift - Rhytidectomy

Debbie performed microdermabrasion along with a multi-phased facial, face and hand massage. Her treatment made me feel exquisite. Relaxing, deep and thorough, my skin feels and looks clearer, cleaner, softer and smoother than ever before! I give Debbie a 5-star rating and highly recommend her. She is highly skilled and delivers precision treatments with tenderness, care and gentleness. 

- Dana, Nov 2016, Microdermabrasion

I am a physician and have been a patient of Dr. Schmid. I can say that he is an exemplary physician. I have been an ER doc for the past 14 years, and worked with many doctors from multiple specialties. Dr. Schmid is one of the few who cares and has come to the hospital in the middle of the night, worked for free to save patients' lives with emergency surgery, when no one else would come in.

He is also the cream of the cream when it comes to his skills. He isn't just a doctor, he's an artist. I had a nose fracture, deviated septum and altered cheek bone from some injuries as a teen (I used to play rugby). I had surgery from two other doctors (one from Kaiser and the other one of Manhattan, NYC's top surgeons). I had given up hope, but gave it one more try and went to Dr. Schmid. He fixed my face, and I look normal again. I wish I had gone to him first. Surgery isn't easy, you want someone with artistic skill, not just book smarts. Someone who can fine-tune your surgery after it's done using all the tools in the toolbox (dermal fillers, lasers, etc.) to make sure you get the best results possible. This is that doctor. 

- Caleb, Aug 2016, Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery

Debbie did a fabulous job with my microdermabrasion and facial product recommendations! My skin has never looked better!!!  Thank you!

- Donna, Aug 2016, Microdermabrasion Series of 4

My dermaplaning treatment and facial with Debbie Torres was absolutely luxurious! She has a gentle touch and I left the treatment extremely relaxed. 

(Dermaplaning and Rejuvenating Facial Treatments were performed.)

- Debbie, Jul 2016, Dermaplaning

Thank you so much for the words of encouragement. Thank you for making me the best version of myself and giving me confidence. You are truly an artist.

- Alley, Jul 2016, Rhinoplasty

Everything was great! Surgery went well and everyone in the office was professional and very pleasant to work with. 

- William, Apr 2016, Surgical Removal of Mouth and/or Throat Tumors

I can't recommend Dr. Schmid and his staff highly enough! My MOHS surgery (surgery for the removal of skin cancer) looks great and I felt very cared for, in a pofessional but very warm manner.

- Beth, Apr 2016, Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery

Thank you for the excellent job! You far exceeded my expectations, and I will continue to use you for all of my future procedures. Your understanding of what I wanted was spot-on. 

Thank you again!

- Pam, Mar 2016, Blepharoplasty

I can't stress enough our satisfaction and complete contentment with Dr. Peter Schmid and all the staff at IAPRS (Institute of Aesthetic Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery, LLC). I have used Dr. Schmid's services / expertise many times over the years and think he is a wonderful doctor and such a compassionate caregiver.

Lora is always amazing -- love her! The surgical staff and anesthetist were so awesome and caring. I would so highly recommend this practice to anyone!

- Jill, Dec 2015, Liposuction & Body Contouring, VASER High Definition Liposculpture

Fabulous! The best on the planet! Dr. Schmid is a true artist. I am a professional artist myself, so this was a huge factor in choosing Dr. Schmid. He is kind and gentle, extremely personable and sensitive. I had a great result! And his staff is equally amazing!

- Lisa, Oct 2015, Injectable Fillers

I just wanted to send in a few comments regarding my experience with Dr. Schmid and his office staff.

From my first call to the office, Lora has been so helpful. She is knowledgeable about what services are provided and couldn't have been more supportive and friendly. 

My consultation with Dr. Schmid was both informative and encouraging. He patiently listened to all of my concerns. My recent Juvederm (injectable filler) treatment was phenomenal! I have had this done by a few other doctors in the past, and this was by far the best. He has a unique method that provides amazing results. He again addressed my concerns and used his expertise to result in smooth, erased lines that looked balanced.

I have never had a treatment that produced such natural-looking results. I am looking forward to my future treatments at Dr. Schmid's office!

Thank you!

- Elaine, Oct 2015, Injectable Fillers

I feel amazing! Thanks to Dr. Schmid and his wonderful staff for helping me look and feel so much younger and more vibrant. Everyone makes you feel so welcome and a part of the family. I highly recommend them and will continue to get all of my aesthetic services there.

ps - a special thanks to Debbie for all the support and extra time to answer all of my questions before the procedures.

- Barb, Apr 2015, Injectable Fillers, Rejuvenating Facial, Microneedling Collagen Induction Therapy

Post MOHS surgery reconstruction:

"Miracle Worker Plastic Surgeon" Dr. Peter Schmid!

In July 2013 I had to have a basal cell carcinoma (skin cancer) removed from the left side of my nose. This took several hours of testing after each removal of the skin by Dr. Steinbaugh (dermatologist) in Boulder, CO. When he was finished, I had a nickel-sized hole in my nose. 

Dr. Steinbaugh sent me to see plastic surgeon Dr. Peter Schmid to put me back together. Dr. Schmid did a miracle! I have always worn makeup and taken care of my face. This was the most devastating thing to happen to me in my 72 years. Dr. Schmid did what is called a flap, cutting my skin beside my left eyebrow up to and a bit above the hairline. He then reversed the skin down to the opening of my nose, turned it to fit over the opening and attached it to my nose. . . now no one would ever have known I had such drastic surgery. 

Dr. Peter Schmid is an extremely talented man and shows great respect to his patients. I would recommend him for any type of plastic surgery you may need. He actually made me look better than my years. His staff is lso wonderful. . . in all honesty, a heartfelt thank you!

- Sharon, Mar 2015, Rhinoplasty, Face Lift - Rhytidectomy

Absolutely awesome! Shouting from the rooftops. Being new to this part of the country, everyone has been more than exceptional. The staff is always cheerful and encouraging. Dr. Schmid has been more than accomodating. I am forever grateful to you.

- K.S. (post Bells Palsey / ER visit)

- K.S., Mar 2015, Injectable Fillers

I have seen Dr. Peter Schmid on three occasions for Botox and fillers. I have also been to three other clinics in the Boulder area for the same treatments. My honest feedback is that the overall experience, value and care I receive at Dr. Schmid's office is superior to other clinics. Dr. Schmid is highly skilled in his application of fillers and Botox. He takes a lot of extra time to make the best use of products so that I get the same or better results than other clinics have with more than twice the product and cost. Plus, he makes the treatments as painless as possible, and spends a lot of time making sure I get the results I am expecting. I never feel rushed while I am there, nor am I kept waiting or wondering about where I am in the process. The staff is friendly and genuinely caring, with a high degree of professionalism, organization and knowledge.

- Julie, Feb 2015, Botox Cosmetic Injections, Injectable Fillers

I have been coming to Dr. Schmid's office for several years now and have had several procedures done. Today I enjoyed a facial with (aesthetician) Debbie. I am also an aesthetician but will admit that this was the best facial I have ever had! Debbie is very professional and treated my skin with amazing products. I absolutely recommend her services. 

- Kristine, Jan 2015, Laser Hair Removal, Microdermabrasion, Microdermabrasion Series of 4, Glycolic Peel, Glycolic Peel Series of 4, Epionce Peel, Obagi Radiance Blue Peel, Vivite Peel, Rejuvenating Facial, Rejuvenating Package of 5 Facials, Acne Fighting Facial, Acne Fighting Facial Series of 5, Sensitive Skin Facial, Laser Hair Removal for Men , Pigment Balancing Peel, Micropeel 30/Micropeel Plus 30, Perfect Peel, Microneedling Collagen Induction Therapy

"I am extremely pleased with results of my cosmetic procedures performed by Dr. Schmid. He's also kind and concerned as well as a talented surgeon. Kudos to the helpful and friendly office staff. I would recommend Dr. Schmid to anyone."

- Kim, Oct 2014, Blepharoplasty, Face Lift - Rhytidectomy

"Nobody believes I had a facelift, it looks so natural! Dr. Schmid does a fantastic job!"

- Jean, Oct 2014, Face Lift - Rhytidectomy

"Dear Damon (Certified Registered Nurse Anesthetist): OMG - I have not had the positive experience with anesthesia that I had this time. Thank you! It felt so good not to be nauseous and to be able to eat after surgery. If I ever need surgery in the future for anything, I'm going to ask for you to provide the anesthesia!"

- Diane, Aug 2014, CO2 Laser Skin Rejuvenation

"To the Medical Staff at Dr. Schmid's office: You are all the best! Thank you for taking such good care of me, for your patience and for answering my questions."

- Diane, Aug 2014, CO2 Laser Skin Rejuvenation

"Thank you so much for the results I got from the cosmetic procedures you performed. I am grateful for the care you take with your patients, your professionalism, and your honesty." --Diane

- Diane, Aug 2014, CO2 Laser Skin Rejuvenation

"I would highly recommend Dr. Peter Schmid for any of the services he performs. And the staff is outstanding."

- April, Aug 2014, Blepharoplasty, Face Lift - Rhytidectomy

"I feel so fortunate to have a doctor as talented as Dr. Schmid!"

- Rachel, Aug 2014, Face Lift - Rhytidectomy

Thank you for an amazing experience from start to finish! Though I've known you for years, I came to you for a serious and life-changing surgery. In the consultation, I was very pleased with your integrity and professionalism. Your talent as a surgeon seems God-given -- it is so remarkable. I truly could not be happier with the outcome you gave me! I believe it is perfect for me and the structure of my face. You have changed my life with your work and I simply cannot express my sincere gratitude. It's been an honor to be your patient! You have exceeded my expectations.

- Erin, Jul 2014, Blepharoplasty, Rhinoplasty, Face Lift - Rhytidectomy

Dr. Schmid is a distinguished artist AND surgeon. He does great work, way beyond my expectations. Thumbs up!"

- Linda, Jul 2014, Face Lift - Rhytidectomy

At the age of 43 years old I was diagnosed with sleep apnea. My presciption was a CPAP machine which worked good for me for about two years. I decided that it was time to see if any surgeries would eliminate that machine out of my life. A friend of mine from Longmont named Wendy referred me to Dr Schmid, she had told me that this doctor had saved her dad's life. The surgery involved removing my uvula, tonsils and I had a deviated septum. Dr. Schmid did an awesome job on me. This surgery was almost 4 years ago and I have never needed that CPAP machine again. Thank you Dr. Schmid and your staff for an excellent job you did on me.

- Jeff, Jun 2013

I've been seeing Dr. Schmid for over 10 years. I completely trust him and he is an artist. I started with Botox then added fillers and the Obagi skin care product line. A year ago I had a Matrix laser treatment that took at least five years off of my face. Initially we planned to do a more invasive procedure and he actually felt it was not the right treatment. If you want the most talented and honest cosmetic surgeon put Dr. Schmid first on your list. Thanks for the many years of service. There will be many more to come.

- JS, 55 years old, May 2013

The level of service from the moment I arrived for my first consultation to the day of surgery and after has been highly professional, courteous, and caring. Your office is comfortable and inviting and the staff knowledgable and caring and the amount of time provided by Dr. Schmid and surgical team was assuring.

I really felt as though you all cared about my concerns which really gave me a lot of encouragement. You made my intimidating decision for surgery not so scary and rather, well...pleasant!

Thank you for your support and thank you for  making me look better. I love the results!

- Brian, Sep 2012, Rhinoplasty for Men

Dr. Peter Schmid,

Thank you so much for the wonderful experience with the injectables. I really appreciate all the time you spent with us going over all of the options. I am very pleased with the results! I look forward to seeing you again.

Warm regards,

Beth

- Beth, Sep 2012, Botox Cosmetic Injections, Injectable Fillers

Wonderful Doctor! I decided to have a rhinoplasty because of my bulbous nasal tip. Dr. Schmid created a rounded tip graft from my own cartilage, and it looks great.

For complete testimonial, visit RealSelf.com/review/colorado-rhinoplasty-wonderful-doctor

- Undisclosed, Aug 2012, Rhinoplasty

I'm 53 years old. Five months ago I had fat transfer from my hips to my cheeks and eyes. It was definitely worth it, and much less invasive/expensive than a face lift...now I look closer to late 30s than 50s.

For complete testimonial and more information, please visit RealSelf.com/review/longmont-co-fat-transfer-than-facelift

- Lynda, Aug 2012, Fat Transplantation

Thank you so much for the results I got from the cosmetic procedures you performed. I am grateful for the care you took, your patience, your professionalism and your honesty.

To the Medical Staff, You are all the best! Thank you for taking such good care of me, for your patience in answering all of my questions and your friendliness. And to Damon (Certified Nurse Anesthetist), I have not had such a positive experience with anesthesia as I had with you. It was so good not to be nauseous and be able to eat after surgery. If I ever need surgery for anything in the future, I am going to ask that you provide anesthesia.

Thanks so much to all!

- Diana, Aug 2012, Blepharoplasty, Face Lift - Rhytidectomy, Fat Transplantation , Fractional CO2 Laser Skin Rejuvenation

I am a 62 year old woman.  Since I was a child I was an outdoor person. Lots of years in the sun and years on swim team.  I didn't use sunscreen. In fact, I believe baby oil was my choice of tanning cream. I also was a smoker which did damage to my skin as well as too much sun exposure. I have had two cancer spots surgically removed, and expected to have more appear as time went on. 

I was referred by my dermatologist to the Institute of Aesthetic Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery to have a consult with Dr. Schmid.  He explained many different procedures that would fit my expectations. It was amazing to see what could be done to the damage I had done over the years.

The atmosphere at his office is like a family. You are welcomed with open hearts and feel very comfortable right away.  Everything is explained in detail and Dr. Schmid takes all the time you need to have all your questions answered.

I chose to have the Matrix Fractional CO2 Skin Resurfacing.  This treatment fitted my needs as far as destroying cancer cells, plus leaving my skin smooth and youthful.  Dr. Schmid took before and after pictures. I have to say I was so amazed and happy with the results. The procedure itself was done with minimum discomfort.  The staff was so supportive and kind.  I went home right after it was completed with very clear instructions and the assurance that if any questions or concerns came up I could call any time. I have also been introduced to several different lines of skin care products which I chose to keep my skin looking good. The number one product is sunscreen everyday rain or shine.  

I am grateful that I had this treatment and thank Dr. Schmid and all the wonderful people in his office.  My family and friends are so impressed. They have said not only do you look younger, but more vibrant.

- Linda, May 2012

I am absolutely satisfied with my entire experience. Dr. Schmid and Lora are extremely helpful, professional and knowledgeable. I never had any doubts or concerns. I knew I was in very competent hands. Thank you!

- Undisclosed, Mar 2012, Face Lift - Rhytidectomy

After having a CO2 treatment and now seeing the results, I only wish I would have done it sooner, after my first consultation with Dr. Schmid. The morning of the treatment, I was feeling a little reticent, anxious about the down time and the swelling etc., but the staff was so reassuring and Dr. Schmid is always calm and gentle while being confident about the results. I so appreciate how honest he and Lora were about the expected down time, and equally important, I value Dr. Schmid's professional approach in taking all necessary precautions. Yes, I would have the treatment done again because the new face that is daily being revealed is uplifting to my spirit and to my personal confidence.

- Patricia, Mar 2012, Fractional CO2 Laser Skin Rejuvenation

I was very pleased with the attention, kindness and result of the whole works! Thank you!

- Undisclosed, Mar 2012, Face Lift - Rhytidectomy

Extremely happy with my outcome! Dr. Schmid really listened to what I wanted, and the whole procedure went even better than than I would have expected. Thanks! And Lora, you're great!

- Undisclosed, Mar 2012, Face Lift - Rhytidectomy

Everything went so well! Thank you for all of your time. I certainly have no regrets!

- Lindsi, Mar 2012, Vivite Peel

The surgery went beautifully with fantastic results. Thank you Dr. Schmid and staff!

- Undisclosed, Mar 2012, Face Lift - Rhytidectomy

I had a wonderful experience and will refer my friends to Dr. Schmid, and I'll continue to return for additional treatments. Excellent service and help.

- Tamara, Mar 2012, Injectable Fillers

Thank you Dr. Schmid and staff! I am very satisfied with my results from Juvederm. I feel more confident about myself. Again, thank you!

- Undisclosed, Mar 2012, Injectable Fillers

Thanks for the attention to detail and patience in answering all of my questions. I learned a lot!

- Peg, Mar 2012, Botox Cosmetic Injections

Thank you for taking such good care of me. Remember that I "freaked out" prior to the injections, but you all were great! And, I'm very satisfied with my results.

- Undisclosed, Mar 2012, Injectable Fillers

After many years of sun damage and stress to my skin, I had wrinkles! I hated that they made me look old.  I admit I was afraid to do the laser surgery after viewing some pictures the day after of people that had it done.  After a year of thinking about it, I decided to go for it.  All I can say is my fears were so much worse than the actual procedure.  I had no pain during the procedure at all!  In the first week of recovery I could tell that most of the wrinkles were gone.  Now it is 4 1/2 months later and I love my new face.  I feel so much more confident about myself when I see people.  Dr Schmid exceeded my expectations.  I wouldn't hesitate to do it again if at sometime I decide I need it.

- Jean, Feb 2012, Fractional CO2 Laser Skin Rejuvenation

Dear Everyone, Thank you so very much for all of your kindness before, during and after surgery. Each one of you made the whole experience painless. I appreciate each one of you.

- Katie, Feb 2012, Blepharoplasty

Dr. Schmid, I truly believe your talent as a plastic surgeon is a gift, and you are so versatile in all of the different procedures you perform. It is highly admirable. Thank you for being the sincere person you are and for being honest and personable. These qualities set you far apart from other doctors. Also, your staff is wonderful! I have nothing but the best to say about you and your staff.

Lora- I’ve had to talk with you many times over the phone. I appreciate how helpful, informative and friendly you’ve been. You are so sweet!

Karen, Cheryl, Wanda- Thank you for being great at what you do. It was so nice to be surrounded by such a positive and personable staff.

- Erin, Feb 2012, Medium to Deep Chemical Peels

Dr. Schmid, Lora, Sheryl, Karen, Wendy and the entire staff- I have never met such a wonderful group of people-I am actually going to miss coming in your office. Thank you “all” for making this such a pleasant experience for me and my family.

- Susan, Feb 2012, Blepharoplasty, Face Lift - Rhytidectomy, Liposuction & Body Contouring, Botox Cosmetic Injections

Dear Office Staff- You have been so supportive and encouraging during this huge process for me. Your office radiates compassion and friendliness. I’ve enjoyed all of you-as much as what I did. What a wonderful place to work. Thanks again for everything! God Bless.

- Sheryl, Feb 2012, Blepharoplasty, CO2 Laser Skin Rejuvenation, Medium to Deep Chemical Peels

Aside from being one the most kind, gentle, caring and giving doctors I know, Dr. Peter Schmid is an amazing Plastic Surgeon and sculptor. Ironically, one of the best compliments and evidence of the skill of a plastic surgeon is that nobody knows you have had surgery. Recently, I had a Matrix fractional CO2 laser procedure and upper blepharoplasty (eyelid surgery) by Dr. Schmid. After only two weeks, the result was dramatic. Friends and family kept telling me how great I looked but could not figure out what was different....at least not until I told them. What great fun!!! I heard, "Have you lost weight? Have you changed your hair style?" They were surprised to find out that I had surgery and I know of at least six women who are interested in having the same procedures performed by Dr. Schmid.

There is a commercial on television featuring Carrie Fisher's weight loss and she said, "Thank you for letting me be pretty one more time".....I thought....you know...I guess that is how I feel...I actually take a little more time finding flattering clothing and a bit more time with my makeup......Now, when I look in the mirror, instead of thinking, Why bother?, I find the experience enjoyable and fun. I get the chance to be someone other than just my boys mother and my husband's wife: I feel more like me again. That is one of the most priceless gifts and one that I hope you give yourself as well. I know that Plastic Surgery can be a scary proposition, but in the hands of a doctor as skilled as Dr. Peter Schmid, you would never regret your decision.

- Lori, Jun 2011, Blepharoplasty, Fractional CO2 Laser Skin Rejuvenation

I miss you guys. I will never forget how comfortable you all made me feel and how helpful you were when I had my surgery. It meant a lot to me when I was so far from home. Take care.

- Rosita, Oct 2008, Blepharoplasty

Good day Lora, Rebecca and Dr. Schmid,

I wanted to let you all know how much I enjoyed the very informative lecture last night- it was wonderful. Dr. Schmid did a great job in presenting all the new anti aging procedures available. I found his personal thoughts and research very helpful as I find solutions to my personal aging. I am very comforted knowing he is my personal plastic & reconstructive surgeon. Dr. Schmid’s continuous research on new options and cosmetic suggestions was so helpful in understanding what works for me. I really appreciated the free skin care package / gift I won and I will use it. A great way to introduce a person to new skin care options. Thank you again and I felt the seminar was very worth my time now and especially for the future.

- Tamara, Oct 2008, Blepharoplasty, Septoplasty, Turbinoplasty, Septoturbinoplasty

Dr. Schmid is not only a surgeon, he is an artist! My nose had a nickel-sized hole after MOHS (skin cancer removal) surgery. Dr. Schmid determined that a forehead flap and a cartilage graft would best remedy the injury. After the surgery, the nurses at the hospital remarked about the tiny sutures at the surgery site. One and a half years post surgery, people tell me they don’t notice that I had had surgery on my face. Scarring is minimal, and my nose is symmetrical. Thanks, Dr. Schmid!

- Nancy, Sep 2008, Forehead Lift, Brow Lift

I was apprehensive walking in the door not knowing what was to happen. Dr. Schmid and his staff made me feel so very comfortable and explained in detail of my journey to come. Everyone cared from the start to the finish and all in between. And my results were more than I expected. He literally made me 10+ years younger, not only facial, but self, inner self. Remember, beauty is as beauty does! (I’m still wondering if these really are my ears).

- Sharon, Sep 2008, Blepharoplasty, Face Lift - Rhytidectomy

Dear Dr. Peter Schmid.

I am writing to commend you and your staff for the professional way every aspect of the clinic is operated. The staff is always friendly, caring, courteous, and knowledgeable. The facility is clean, comfortable, aesthetically pleasing, with lots of privacy provided.

I have never felt rushed through any appointments or phone calls; the staff has always been very patient in answering all my questions, alleviating any concerns well before any procedure. I have always been well informed of what to expect prior to, with excellent follow-up post procedure.

I have found your services to be unique in that I feel you have an eye for the details to each client’s special features, and how to enhance, refresh, and restore those features in the most natural way possible. I have always felt you to be compassionate, patient, caring, and friendly. After every visit to your clinic I leave feeling like a celebrity, having received lots of love and attention because every single person I interact with seems genuinely interested in me.

It has been an honor and a pleasure to be a part of your team as your client. I am so very appreciative of the efforts everyone makes for me to have a positive experience. Please accept my sincere thanks.

- Terrie, Nov 2007, Face Lift - Rhytidectomy

You create a warm and very pleasant atmosphere. Everyone seems very caring and personal. I never felt rushed or uninformed.

Hi, I wanted to pass along some great comments and compliments from our event on Wed 10/25. One of our patients said her overall experience here was unlike any other office she has visited. Dr. Schmid’s Restylane treatment was a superior treatment in many ways, including less discomfort, she felt he was more detailed in his approach and evaluation before the treatment, and hand holding by MA was such a big factor in the overall care. She is grateful to be a patient here and thanks to the entire staff. We had several patients say the office is beautiful, and everyone is so pleasant and friendly. The food had great reviews. The fountains were noticed and also had great reviews.

- Lora, Oct 2006, Injectable Fillers

Dear All at Dr. Schmid’s: My heartfelt gratitude for the care you gave me on my procedure. You make my life so much better in so many ways.

- Vera, Oct 2006, Blepharoplasty, Fat Transplantation

Lora and all the staff was very patient with me when I called with questions, when I was there for surgery, when I came in because I injured my left eye, when I had a mole removed.

- Undisclosed, Feb 2006, Blepharoplasty

I am VERY pleased with the work Dr. Schmid did on me. I love my straight nose and can look at my profile with confidence for the first time in over 20 years. Not only do I love the outcome, but I loved the customer service I received from Dr. Schmid and his office staff. He was so kind and caring during all my visits to his office. I would recommend him to anyone!

- Sheila, Jan 2006, Rhinoplasty